ACHE Commissioners

The Commission consists of a statewide 12-member board appointed by the Governor, Lieutenant Governor, and Speaker of the House and confirmed by the Senate. They serve a 9-year term and meet on a quarterly basis.

To learn more about a specific Commissioner, click their picture below.

Miranda Bouldin, Chair
Amy Shipley Price, Vice Chair
Charles D. Buntin
Timothy Gyan
Paul W. Kennedy
Stan Nelson
Stan R. Pylant
Rod Scott
Jody M. Singleton
Ann Forbes Sirmon
Larry Turner
Skip to content